Close

Suggestions box

We care about your opinion. Give us a gift by telling us a constructive criticism about Cofan.

This communication channel aims to collect suggestions and information from our customers about products and services. Thanks to that we can improve, add or modify any product or service in our range.

The COFAN customer service personnel is a multidisciplinary staff qualified to provide a detailed explanation of the characteristics of each of the COFAN products, as well as to give advice about what is the most suitable item for each occasion.

This group is made up of the people in charge of the assistance over the phone and the group of sale promotion operators working in different geographical areas who attend personally the requests or doubts of all the customers.

Tel: (ES) (+33) 05 57359966
Email: contact@cofan.fr
Fax: (+33) 05 56858466

In accordance with the Spanish Personal Data Protection Act - Organic Law 15/1999, the information you provide will be processed with the aim of managing and responding to your requests. By completing this established form, you consent your data use and processing for the purposes provided.
European Regional Development Fund We are committed to promoting youth employment
In Cofan cookies are used to improve the user's online experience. If you continue navigating, you are accepting their use. You can obtain further information in our Cookies Policy

Fermer

Suggestions

Nous soucions de votre opinion. Donnez-nous un avis constructif sur Cofan.

Ce canal de communication vise à recueillir des suggestions et des informations de nos clients sur les produits et services. Grâce à cela nous pouvons améliorer, ajouter ou modifier tout produit ou service de notre gamme.

L'équipe se service client COFAN est un groupe de personnes multidisciplinaire capable d'expliquer de forme détaillée les caractéristiques de chacun des produits COFAN, ainsi que de donner des conseils sur ce qui est l'élément le plus approprié pour chaque occasion.

Ce groupe est composé de personnes en charge de l'assistance par téléphone et le groupe de commerciaux en charge des promotions de vente travaillant dans des zones géographiques différentes qui connaissent personnellement les demandes ou les doutes de tous les clients.

Tel: (+33) 05 57359966
Email: contact@cofan.fr
Fax: (+33) 05 56858466
Conformément à la loi organique 15/1999 - Protection des Données à Caractère Personnel, les données transmises feront l'objet d'un traitement dans le but exclusif de gestion et pour répondre à votre demande. Avec ce formulaire confirmé vous consentez à l'utilisation et au traitement de vos données pour les buts exprimés.
Fond Européen de Développement Régional Entreprise engagée pour l'emploi des jeunes
Chez Cofan, les cookies sont utilisés afin d'améliorer l'expérience online de l'utilisateur. Si vous poursuivez votre navigation, nous considérons que vous acceptez leur utilisation. Vous pouvez obtenir plus d'information en consultant notre Politique au sujet des cookies